The primary purpose of the Editorial Advisory Committee is to provide advice on the formulation of general editorial policy for all publications of the Society. The Editorial Advisory Committee shall consist of a Chair and nine members. This membership should be representative of the various scientific interests of the Society’s Members. In addition, the Editorial Advisory Committee includes all the Editors of each journal of the Society as ex- officio members with the full rights and duties of other Committee Members.

Name Region Term Start Term End
Hans-Peter Piepho, Chair German 1/1/2016 12/31/2019
Tomasz Burzykowski Poland 1/1/2018 12/31/2021
Rebecca Hubbard ENAR 1/1/2018 12/31/2021
Liliana Lopez Kleine Central American/Caribbean 1/1/2016 12/31/2019
Ruth King British/Irish 1/1/2016 12/31/2019
Pingyan Chen China 1/1/2018 12/31/2021
Esa Läärä Nordic Baltic Region 1/1/2014 12/31/2021
Andrea Lavalle Argentina 1/1/2018 12/31/2021
Marcos Malosetti Netherlands 1/1/2016 12/31/2019
Peter Njuho South Africa 1/1/2016 12/31/2019
Luzia Trinca, ex-officio Executive Board Liaison
Frank Bretz, ex-officio Executive Board Liaison
Brian Reich, ex-officio Editor, JABES
Debashis Ghosh, ex-officio Co-Editor, Biometrics
Malka Gorfine, ex-officio Co-Editor, Biometrics
Geert Molenberghs, ex-officio Executive Editor, Biometrics
Mark Brewer, ex-officio Co-Editor, Biometrics

Committee Reports