The Finance Committee is responsible for recommendations concerning all financial and related matters of the Society. The Finance Committee also has financial oversight responsibilities.  The Members shall be from at least four different Regions of the Society where possible. In addition, the Secretary/Treasurer serves as an ex officio Member with the rights and responsibilities of a Committee Member. The Executive Director serves in an advisory but non-voting capacity.


Name Region Term Start Term End
Nandita Mitra, Chair ENAR 1/1/2012 12/31/2019
Marinus Eijkemans (Rene) The Netherlands 1/1/2014 12/31/2021
Henry Kissinger Ochieng Athiany Kenyan Region 1/1/2018 12/31/2021
Jialiang Li Singaporean Region 1/1/2016 12/31/2023
David Zucker EMR 1/1/2016 12/31/2023
Marc Henrion Malawian Region 1/1/2020 12/31/2023
Katarina Kechris WNAR 1/1/2020 12/31/2023
Nuria Porta Bleda Spanish Region 1/1/2020 12/31/2023
Guido Knapp German Region 1/1/2016 12/31/2019
Vicente A. Núñez-Antón, ex-officio Secretary-Treasurer
Krista Fischer, ex-officio Executive Board Liaison
Brian Cullis, ex-officio Executive Board Liaison
Peter Doherty, ex-officio Executive Director


Committee Reports